Contact Us

Industrial Area Branch

Address : 29 Ross Street, Potch Industrial, Potchefstroom, North West Province, 2531

Phone : (018) 297 7193/4/5

Fax : (018) 294 7097

Email : vesco@iafrica.com

View Larger Map

Lombard Street Branch

Address : 76 Lombard Street, Potchefstroom,North West Province, 2531

Phone : (018) 297 6764/5

Fax : (018) 293 3050

Email : vesco@iafrica.com

View Larger Map

Debtors/Creditors Email Details

Creditorsvescocredit@iafrica.com
Debtorsvescodebtors@iafrica.com

Rep Contact Details

 

Corne Verwey – 083 250 7903 – vesco@iafrica.com

Giel de la Hunt – 082 931 2751 – mdlhunt@iafrica.com

Jan de la Hunt – 083 321 6350 – jandlh@iafrica.com

Conrad Verwey – 082 257 0317 – conrad@vescotech.co.za

Graham Smith – 076 646 3505 – vescosmith@mweb.co.za

Jannie Strydom – 083 235 2101 – jannie@vescotech.co.za

Anton Verwey – 083 515 5407 – anton@vescotech.co.za

Johan Snyman – 082 825 4989 – johan@vescotech.co.za

Lu-Allen Laubscher – 082 388 9864 – lallies@vescotech.co.za

Jerry Snyman – 082 564 0589 – jerry@vescotech.co.za

Leroy Jenkins – 082 301 6501 – leroy@vescotech.co.za

Feel free to use the form below to contact us.

Captcha:
14 + 6 =